U.S. Flag  


U.S. AbilityOne Commission

An Independent Federal Agency

Thomas D. Robinson, Chairperson
Tina Ballard, Executive Director

Protected AbilityOne Commission Logo Image

Our History | eDecision | Media Room | Contact Us


Executive and Senior Staff

The Commission has a full-time staff located in Arlington, Virginia. The staff reviews proposed products and services to ensure that the Commission has adequate data to determine their suitability for addition to the Procurement List. Information compiled by the staff is submitted to the 15 Presidential appointees for review prior to casting their votes for or against adding an item to the list. To see the biography of a specific Commission staff member, please click on his or her name.

Executive Staff


Tina Ballard

Tina Ballard
Executive Director
Kimberly M.  Zeich

Kimberly M. Zeich
Deputy Executive Director
Photo to Come

Kelvin Wood
Chief of Staff
Timi Nickerson Kenealy

Timi Nickerson Kenealy
General Counsel
Photo to Come

Brian Hoey
Senior Advisor

Senior Staff


Amy B. Jensen

Amy B. Jensen
Director, Business Operations
Photo to Come

Gloria Dent
Director, Veterans Employment and Initiatives
Photo to Come

Shelly Hammond
Director, Policy and Programs
Edward Yang

Edward Yang
Chief Information Officer
Photo to Come

Cory Foster
Program Manager
Patricia Briscoe

Patricia Briscoe
Deputy Director, Business Operations



AbilityOne Logo
The AbilityOne logo is a registered trademark of the U.S. AbilityOne Commission which administers the AbilityOne Program.
Email Customer Service Inquiry info@abilityone.gov
Email Feedback or Suggestions Feedback or Suggestions
Telephone (800) 999-5963

Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR | Office of Special Counsel

(800) 999-5963 | info@abilityone.gov | Privacy Policy | Site Map  ©2016 U.S. AbilityOne Commission all rights reserved.

The U.S. AbilityOne Commission is committed to maintaining a website that is accessible to all visitors, and encourages public comments and suggestions for improvements.