U.S. AbilityOne Commission

An Independent Federal Agency

Thomas D. Robinson, Chairperson
Tina Ballard, Executive Director

Protected AbilityOne Commission Logo Image

Our History | eDecision | Media Room | Contact Us

Laws, Regulations
and Policy

Procurement Guidebook

Download PDF

AbilityOne® Program Principal Points of Contact

U.S. AbilityOne Commission

Mr. Barry S. Lineback
Deputy Executive Director (Acting)
1401 S. Clark Street
Suite 715
Arlington, VA 22202

Mr. Mike Jurkowski
Business Management Specialist
1401 S. Clark Street
Suite 715
Arlington, VA 22202

National Industries for the Blind

Mr. Charles Froemke
Assistant Vice President, Operations Support
1310 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314


Mr. Leo Devora
AVP, AbilityOne Sales
8401 Old Courthouse Road
Vienna, VA 22182

AbilityOne Logo
The AbilityOne logo is a registered trademark of the U.S. AbilityOne Commission which administers the AbilityOne Program.
Email Customer Service Inquiry info@abilityone.gov
Email Feedback or Suggestions Feedback or Suggestions
Telephone (800) 999-5963

Get Adobe Reader
Get Adobe Reader

Procurement Guide (PDF)

Freedom of Information Act | No FEAR | Office of Special Counsel

(800) 999-5963 | info@abilityone.gov | Privacy Policy | Site Map  ©2019 U.S. AbilityOne Commission all rights reserved.

The U.S. AbilityOne Commission is committed to maintaining a website that is accessible to all visitors, and encourages public comments and suggestions for improvements.